Adult Sailing

The 2015 Sailing season is almost here!

We will have 2 adult sailing sessions this summer:

Session 1:    Wed 7/8/15 @ 5pm, Sat 7/11/15 and Sun 7/12/15 @ 1-5pm,
Sat 7/18/15 and Sun 7/19/15 @ 1-5pm
Session 2:    Wed 7/29/15 @ 5pm, Sat 8/1/15 and Sun 8/2/15 @ 8am-12pm,
Sat 8/8/15 and Sun 8/9/15 @ 1-5pm
Privtae Lessons  We are available to do private lessons to individuals or groups.
Please email us at with your request.

All sessions take place at our L St Facility, between MacLearie Park and the swimming beach south of Belmar Marina.  Parking is available at the Marina or at MacLearie Park.

$200 for Non-members (Join FOBH now: $175 individual, $225 family)
$170 for FOBH active 2015 members ( Renew now)

Register Online Now!

Adult Waiver

For more information please email